MENU

Kundenbetreuung

Für alle Fragen und Anliegen rund um Ihre Wohnung bei uns. 

Christian Wolf
Fon 0202 9311 0, wolf@gwg-wuppertal.de

Ute Jamelle
Fon 0202 9311 0, jamelle@gwg-wuppertal.de 

Lisa Heups
Fon 0202 9311 0, heups@gwg-wuppertal.de 

Katrin Pohlmann
Fon 0202 93 11 0, pohlmann@gwg-wuppertal.de

Führungsteam des Immobilienmanagements 

RESSORTLEITER IMMOBILIENMANAGEMENT
Daniel Bruder

bruder@gwg-wuppertal.de | linkedin.com/in/daniel-bruder

TEAMLEITER IMMOBILIENMANAGEMENT 
Daniel Köster
koester@gwg-wuppertal.de 

TEAMLEITERIN IMMOBILIENMANAGEMENT 
Jessica Schier
schier@gwg-wuppertal.de